İsimAnabilim DalıE-postaTelefon

Prof. Dr. Nurhan Er
(Bölüm Bşk., Deneysel Psikoloji ABD Bşk.)
Deneysel Psikolojiner@ankara.edu.tr1230

Prof. Dr. Hakan Çetinkaya
Deneysel Psikolojicetinkayah@ankara.edu.tr1674


Prof. Dr. Ayşegül Durak Batıgün
(Klinik Psikoloji ABD Bşk.)
Klinik Psikolojibatigun@ankara.edu.tr1231

Prof. Dr. Gülsen Erden
Klinik Psikolojierden@humanity.ankara.edu.tr1055

Prof. Dr. Ayşen Güre
(Gelişim Psikolojisi ABD Bşk.)
Gelişim Psikolojisigure@ankara.edu.tr1613

Prof. Dr. Şennur Tutarel Kışlak
Klinik Psikolojikislak@ankara.edu.tr1731

Prof. Dr. Nilhan Sezgin
Klinik Psikolojinsezgin@ankara.edu.tr1681

Doç. Dr. Derya Hasta
(Sosyal Psikoloji ABD Bşk.)
Sosyal Psikolojidhasta@ankara.edu.tr1731

Doç. Dr. Ayda Büyükşahin Sunal
Sosyal Psikolojibsahin@humanity.ankara.edu.tr1676


Yrd. Doç. Dr. A. Başak Ok
Sosyal Psikolojibasakok@ankara.edu.tr1731


Yrd.. Doç. Dr. Dilek Sarıtaş Atalar
Gelişim Psikolojisidsaritas@ankara.edu.tr1402

Öğr. Gör. Fatma Uçar Boyraz
Klinik Psikolojifuboyraz@ankara.edu.tr1402